Wikia

TOR Wiki

Server:Sanctum of the Exalted

4,470pages on
this wiki
Talk0

Sanctum of the Exalted was an English US East RP PvE server. It was one of the servers that guilds were assigned to before Early Game Access. As of around September 17, 2012, Sanctum of the Exalted was one of the many servers that were shut down during the Server Consolidation. The rest of the population that did not move during the Free Character Transfer were automatically moved to The Ebon Hawk.

The server Facebook page is here:

http://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/359245180777088/

The server forums are here:

http://www.sanctumoftheexalted.com

The server link on the SWTOR-RP forums is here:

http://swtor-rp.com/sanctum

Server population links are here:

http://www.torstatus.net/sanctum-of-the-exalted/history/7d#!/sanctum-of-the-exalted/history/30d


Guilds

Republic

Empire


Not every guild on this server is represented in the Wikia. Therefore, this list seeks to expand the list of the guilds on Sanctum of the Exalted.

REPUBLIC GUILDS


Absolution, http://absolutiontor.enjin.com/


Bastion of the Republic, http://www.bastiontor.org/


Corellian League, http://scelestusimperium.com/


Delusions of Grandeur, http://delusionsofgrandeur.shivtr.com/


Fillorean Society, http://www.wix.com/thefilloreansociety/home


Hand of the Republic, http://handoftherepublic.com/


Helios, http://heliostitans.guild-hosting.net/


House Atteide, http://houseatreide.swtornow.com/home


Javidan, http://javidan.enjin.com/


Lions of Judah, http://www.lionsofjudah.us/index.html


Republic Defenders, http://www.republicdefendersguild.enjin.com/


Reverence, http://reverence.zapto.org


Saga, http://www.sagafamily.org/


Serenity, http://sote-serenity.enjin.com/


Seventh Virtue, http://www.tsv.enjin.com/


Shadow of the Republic, http://www.sotr-guild.enjin.com/home


Shadow of the Tower, http://swsot.enjin.com/


Sith Hunters, http://sithhunters.guildlaunch.com/


Space Cowboys, http://swtorspacecowboys.com/


Steadfast, http://steadfast.guildportal.com/


Sub Rosa, http://www.swtor.com/community/showthread.php?t=252866


The Corellian League, http://thecorellianleague.com/


Thirteenth Legion, http://www.thethirteenthlegion.torportal.com/


Trinosce, http://trinosce.enjin.com/home


True Covenant, http://truecovenant.swtorhosting.com


Unsanctioned, http://unsanctioned.enjin.com/


Vanguard of Justice, http://vanguardofjustice.info

IMPERIAL GUILDS

Arch Presidium, http://apguild.guildlaunch.com/


Ascendancy of the Sith, http://www.swtor.com/community/showthread.php?t=240169


Beskar, http://www.beskar.net


Black Hand, http://www.swtor.com/community/showthread.php?t=238323


Crimson Nova, http://www.crimsonnova.net/


Crimson Order, http://tco.swtorwebsite.com


Dark Templar, http://darktemplar.forum-motion.com/


Execution, http://executionguild.net/


Force One International, http://www.force-one.enjin.com/


Hate's Embrace, http://www.hatesembrace.com/


House Kowasu, http://housekowasu.enjin.com/


Imperial Army 47th IEF, http://www.imperialarmy.org/


Mischief, http://www.mischiefempire.com/


Omnipotent, http://omnipotent-swtor.enjin.com/


ORCA, http://www.orcaguild.enjin.com


Pax Imperius, http://www.swtor.com/community/showthread.php?t=226424


Scelestus Imperium, http://scelestusimperium.com/


Temple of Marka Ragnos, http://tomr.guildlaunch.com/


The Collective, http://thecollective777.guildlaunch.com/


Vu'traat, http://vutraat.com/

BOTH FACTIONS

Crescent Order, http://www.thecrescentorder.com/


New Dawn, http://www.newdawnguild.com/


Republic Mercy Corps, http://www.republicmercycorps.com/

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki